Day 2

Well; day two was interesting and hope that I am still married by day 4! I don’t know why men think women are incapable of driving correctly, or towing anything😕!  

 I’m fully capable of doing this!!!!

The scenic beauty of South Carolina to Maryland is breathtaking! Thank God for friends in Maryland who hosted and made sure we took showers,slept,and ate a hot meal!  My cheap husband thought it would be fine to sleep at a rest stop, which I doubted at first but turned out to not be half bad! My girls loved the farm at our friends home in Maryland and so glad they still have happy spirits on this move we have forced them into!

   
   

Leave a Reply

